A Lovely New Stockist…

I have just sent some of my work to the beautiful Tayberry Gallery in Perth. Its a gorgeous gallery I bought a few Christmas presents from last year, and the location is lovely. My first stockist out of Edinburgh as well, how exciting.
Here are some of the pieces for sale at the Tayberry…

They also have a little range of my stud earrings @£15 for pair, but I didn’t have time to photograph them before their journey to Perth!

If you are in the area, go in and have a wee look!
The Tayberry Gallery’s website is here
and the shop is 19 Princes Street, Town Centre, Perth

Helen*

Leave a Reply

