In my spare time…

I have become obsessed with beads covered in dotty patterns with big holes, so they can fit on Pandora and Troll Bead bracelet systems. I dont have much spare time, so these are fun when I get the chance! Hopefully I can put aside a couple of hours tomorrow to make some more. In other news, my degree show project is coming along well. I’m at the stage where I’m experimenting loads with it, so for every good thing I come up with at the moment, there seem to be two rubbish things! I’m getting a clearer vision in my mind of what I’m working towards though, and will blog about this afternoons experiments when I know how they have worked out! Fingers crossed they are OK, they looked good when I put them in to anneal.
I will leave you with a couple of pictures of my big hole beads πŸ™‚

These are available to buy from

Leave a Reply

