I’m back! With a shop!

Happy New Year!

After a successful Christmas sale, actual Christmas in London and New Year in Ullapool (up and down the country like a yo-yo!) I have finally pulled my socks up and opened an Etsy shop!
OK, there are only three sets of beads in it at the moment, but I will be listing more over the next week (and making more things too!)

These are my favourites:

Now I just need to figure out a way to link the shop to the blog…mind boggling!

Uni work is progressing too, but I will be back with some more about that in a wee while. I hope you like the shop, and best wishes for 2011!

Helen*

Leave a Reply

