2013…

Little Breakfast in Delft Set

Little Breakfast in Delft Set

I feel blog guilt. It’s been quite a while, but everything has been mad busy here, which is definitely a good thing! I taught a lovely lady some lampwork skills yesterday, have a couple of new galleries lined up for 2013 already, and my etsy shop is ticking along well. On top of all this, I’m working slowly but surely on some new ranges of jewellery and beads, and hope to share the inspiration and making process with you all.

Little Version of Original Junkyard Set

Little Version of Original Junkyard Set

In the meantime, I have been working on some little, more affordable for January versions of some of my more popular beads, ranging from £12 to £14 for a set. I’ll leave you with some of them for now (links are clickable) and be back with some of my new work and ideas quicksmart!

Little Version of Scrapyard Set

Little Version of Scrapyard Set

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas and wish you all the best for 2013

Helen*

Little Version of Original Shipyard Set

Little Version of Original Shipyard Set

Leave a comment